With three little kids, two little businesses and one hubby to look after, finding time to wander through markets is certainly a rare opportunity.  Enter Etsy, and a whole world of little market stalls are right there before my eyes.  I can browse and shop in the comfort of home, with pjs on and a coffee in hand. 

Etsy is not new, but for those who haven’t yet discovered it, etsy is a community of buyers and sellers of handmade goodies from all over the world.  There are some amazing things out there, so certainly check it out.  Here are a few of my favourite things that I’ve found in the etsy marketplace:

Some etsy favourites

Clockwise from top left:

1. Kawaii sticky stick-it note pad – things I love 1

2. Felt cakes and tarts – July Hobby

3. Antique style alphabet set – Pretty tape

4. Pretty pink & cream tickets – Leesie Bella

There’s so much more, but I’ll leave it to you to explore at your leisure.  Happy shopping!

